Maniacal: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1)

Amazon.in Price: 384.00 (as of 19/06/2021 11:28 PST- Details)

Sleepy little North Bend just awoke.

    Please select country to order from (Incase any other country select USA)


Sleepy little North Bend just awoke.

The newly promoted Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, have just been informed of an unidentified male body found at a local lake. The town is in an uproar. The victim was once nearly decapitated, and murder simply doesn’t happen in North Bend.

As more bodies turn up, the single connection between the entire sufferers becomes clear—it’s Jade, herself.
With each and every new victim getting one step closer to Jade, time begins to tick away. She will have to find the person responsible before her family members, or herself, are targeted next.

Note: All Jade Monroe books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they’re best read in chronological order.

Series One – Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Maniacal
#2 Captive
#3 Fallacy
#4 Premonition
#5 Exposed

Note: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow at the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5 within the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

Series Two – Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series
#1 Snapped
#2 Justified
#3 Donors
#4 Leverage
#5 Malice








Number Of Pages

Product Group

Publication Date


Release Date