View cart “Sorrow’s Point (The Marker Chronicles Book 1)” has been added to your cart.


Reign of Queens Price: 449.00 (as of 26/12/2021 01:00 PST- Details)

Three Full-Length Fantasy Series Starters from Writer Melissa Wright

    Please select country to order from (Incase any other country select USA)


Three Full-Length Fantasy Series Starters from Writer Melissa Wright

The Frey Saga Book One: Frey

Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where the powerful rule, where her magic is broken. That life is a lie. When dark secrets resolve, she’ll have to risk the whole lot to rise above a dangerous past.

Shattered Realms Book One: King of Ash and Bone

When monsters break through the veil between worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother is marked, her future is vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge. She devises a plan to stop them, and finds an injured stranger that just may well be the key. But he isn’t the helpless boy he seems to be. He is considered one of them. And He is got plans of his own.

Descendants Series Book One: Bound by Prophecy

Aern’s only job is to offer protection to the chosen. The trouble is, she’s the key to a prophecy and everyone wants her. When the opposition descends, their only hope is to stick together, but the truth unravels, and together might prove the biggest complication of all of them.





Number Of Pages

Product Group

Publication Date

Release Date